Testimonials

2 months ago
Very responsive and knowledgeable. Diagnosed and fixed my emergency AC problem within 30 minutes. I will definitely use their services again!

Response from the ownera month ago

Thanks for the great review if you ever need assistance don’t hesitate to give me a call thanks again for the great review

Mary M Novak

6 months ago
As a career industrial electrician, I have a very good idea of how machines actually work. I am NOT an A/C guy. I called Claude because he had done an emergency overhaul on my best friends unit. Total loss. I was present during the work, and knew he was my guy. So, when my 7 year old unit hiccuped yesterday, I called for professional help, and was rewarded with a cold house, and a non-complaining wife. Life is OK again.

Response from the owner6 months ago

Thanks for the great review if you ever need assistance don’t hesitate to give me a call thanks again for the great review

Call Real

7 months ago
Claude was AMAZING! He came right out first thing and had brought the part he already knew it needed. He fixed it within an hour and was so kind to show me EXACTLY what he was doing and what was going on.
Thanks Comfort Seasons…

Response from the owner7 months ago

Thanks for the great review if you ever need assistance don’t hesitate to give me a call thanks again for the great review

Andrew Wilson

8 months ago
I called Claude first thing in the morning. He was able to stop by the same day. He diagnosed the issue quickly and completed the repair. Most importantly he spent the time to answer questions about the life of my system. He did not try and sell me a new system, but honestly answered my questions. I never felt that he was rushing through the discussion trying to get to another appointment.

Response from the owner8 months ago

Thanks for the great review if you ever need assistance don’t hesitate to give me a call thanks again for the great review

 

Andrew Middleton

11 months ago
I called to have someone come look at my heat pump since it was running all the time and not heating so well. Claude was able to stop by the very next day and he got my heater working again in no time at all. It was low on refrigerant, which is something that he provided a nice warranty for. His time here was very friendly and courteous. It is worth mentioning that he reached out to me before the scheduled time to let me know that he got stuck on another job and would be a little late. This was a small gesture that was very well received by most everyone else would have just showed up late without notice. Great experience overall.

Response from the owner11 months ago

Thanks for the great review if you ever need assistance don’t hesitate to give me a call thanks again for the great review

Kelli Freedom

5 months ago
Hey, I called Comfort Seasons Heating and Air the owner Claude showed up my house and had my AC fixed in less than 15 minutes very intelligent and knowledgeable with HVAC. Highly recommended

Response from the owner5 months ago

Thanks for the great review if you ever need assistance don’t hesitate to give me a call thanks again for the great review

Nic Stockman

5 months ago
I called three other HVAC company’s before calling Bubba. All three either had a week waiting list or didn’t return my call. Bubba not only answered, but also came out the same day and had my AC cooling my house again within an hour. Extremely polite, reasonably priced, knew exactly what the issue was, and had the parts on hand. Checks off all the boxes in my book.

Response from the owner5 months ago

Thanks for the great review if you ever need assistance don’t hesitate to give me a call thanks again for the great review

Tracy Tumolo

a year ago

Another company came out 3 times attempting to fix our downstairs unit of a two story house. On the 3rd attempt they told me compressor was burnt up and whole unit + air handler would have to be replaced. With upstairs unit working and a portable unit we’ve been able to make due through 2 summer seasons while saving money for replacement.

Claude was the first person of 3 different companies to come out and give me an estimate. He agreed to come on a Saturday for no extra charge and within 5 minutes found the issue and told us he could fix it without replacement of unit. He replaced the capacitor, dryer and recharged the system as well as replaced the thermostat and my unit was up and running for the first time in couple years!

I’m disgusted that the other company didn’t fix it and lied about compressor. Most places don’t bother with fixing they just want to replace because they make more money that way.

I have no comparison for Claude’s pricing but I do know that a new unit would have costed me much more than what we paid for the fix. You get what you pay for and Claude knows his stuff and he’s honest. He will be our Heat & Air person from now on!

Much thanks from Robert & Tracy

Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you for taking time to write a review. It’s always our pleasure to do the best job for you. Please call again if we can be of any assistance. Thanks again! Comfort Seasons Heating & Air

Rob Hughes

11 months ago
Great customer service. This company was called during the weekend and responded promptly without extra charge. I feel the technician/owner was knowledgeable along with very friendly and would do anything within his power to assist someone in need of service.

Response from the owner11 months ago

Thanks for the great review if you ever need assistance don’t hesitate to give me a call thanks again for the great review

Andrew Dietrich

6 months ago
AC wasn’t cool or blowing. Within an hour of calling them he came out and fixed the issue and showed me what the problem. Even told me how to prevent the problem in the future! Thanks!

Response from the owner6 months ago

Thanks for the great review if you ever need assistance don’t hesitate to give me a call thanks again for the great review

Melanie Black

6 months ago
I call Comfort Seasons the owner Claude came out and had my account unit up and running in 15 minutes. Highly recommended

Response from the owner6 months ago

Thanks for the great review if you ever need assistance don’t hesitate to give me a call thanks again for the great review

George Fritz

6 months ago
I called Claude at 2:00 on a Friday afternoon after our AC stopped working on a humid day. He was here in 30 minutes and had the unit fixed in less than one hour. Our home warranty company service provider, Star, which failed to fix the leak properly the first time told us they wouldn’t be able to come out for 6 days. Claude really saved us from a hot and sweaty weekend!

Response from the owner6 mo